Name
Email
Phone
Zip Code
Comments
Contact Us...
Robert C. Alario CPA PC
75 N Main St
Leominster, MA 01453
Contact Us By Email...
Leominster - Main # 978-534-1999
 Leominster - Fax # 978-534-0499
Robert C. Alario - bob@robertalario.com

Karen Spinelli - kspinelli@robertalario.com

Dianne Feroli - dferoli@robertalario.com

Susan Burke - sburke@robertalario.com

Dawn Johnson - djohnson@robertalario.com
Elizabeth Leonard - eleonard@robertalario.com
Home    I    About    I    Consultants    I    Career Opportunities     I    Contact
SERVICES
RESOURCES
Tax Alerts & Articles
Financial Calculators
Internet Links
Organizer
Federal Tax Forms
Directions To Our Leominster Office:
Directions to our office located at 75 North Main Street, Leominster, MA: We offer free parking alongside our building.

From Townsend and Points North East:
    Take RT-13 South in Lunenburg continue on Chase Road (RT-13)
    Bear right on to Massachusetts Avenue
    Turn left onto Electric Avenue (RT-13)
    At the 8th set of lights (5 miles) make a sharp right on to North Main Street
    75 North Main Street will be on your right (.1 mile)

From New Ipswich and Points North West:
    Take RT-31 South towards Fitchburg
    Turn left onto John Fitch Highway (2.8 miles)
    Bear left at Bemis Road (.5 mile)
    Turn Left onto Water Street and continue onto North Main Street (.6 mile)
    The office will be on your left

From Worcester and Points South:
    Take I-290 North to exit 18 “I-190”
    I-190 North ends and merges into RT-2 West
    Take exit 31A “RT-12 South, Leominster”
    Bear right off exit and proceed through 3 sets of lights (0.8 miles)
    The office (75 North Main Street) will be on your left

From Points East:
    Take RT-2 West to exit 31A “RT-12 South, Leominster”
    Bear right off exit and proceed through 3 sets of lights (0.8 miles)
    The office (75 North Main Street) will be on your left

From Gardner and Points West:
    Take RT-2 East to exit 31A “RT-12 South, Leominster”
    Bear right off exit and proceed through 3 sets of lights (0.8 miles)
    The office (75 North Main Street) will be on your left

Tax Preparation
Estates & Trusts
Business Services
Auditing
College Planning
QuickBooks
Contact Us Here / Directions Below
Privacy     I     Terms Of Use
Copyright RACPA 2012
Robert Alario CPA  - 75 North Main Street, Leominster, MA 01453 
Robert C. Alario
Traditional Values...Contemporary Service
Certified Public Accountants, PC
Announcements
Leominster  978-534-1999
Worcester   508-755-7575
Sharon Pollitt - spollitt@robertalario.com
​Michele Allan - mallan@robertalario.com
Patricia Jones pjones@robertalario.com
Christopher Aguilar caguilar@robertalario.com
Christine Baril - cbaril@robertalario.com
Directions To Our Worcester Office:
Directions to our office located at 292 Park Avenue, Worcester, MA 01609


From I-290 West
    Take I-290 West to Exit 22
    At the end of the ramp, follow N. Quinsigamond Ave to MA-9 W.
    Continue on MA-9 W, Drive to Highland Street in Worcester.
    Continue on Highland Street. Turn left onto Park Avenue. The office is on your right.

From Mass Pike / I-290 East
    Head Northeast on I-90
    Take Exit 10 toward Auburn/Worcester. Merge onto I-290 E.
    Take Exit 13 for Vernon Street/Kelley Square/Massachusetts 122A
    Turn left onto Vernon Street
    Continue onto Kelley Square
    Turn left onto Madison Street
    Continue onto Chandler Street
    Turn right onto Park Avenue. The office will be on your left.
Robert C. Alario CPA PC
292 Park Avenue
Worcester, MA 01609
Worcester - Main # 508-755-7575
 Worcester - Fax # 508-755-7599
Genie-Rae Richard grichard@robertalario.com
Tyler-Anne Adorno – tadorno@robertalario.com
Kevin McConnell – kmcconnell@robertalario.com
Client Newsletter
Brittany Connery – bconnery@robertalario.com
Joanne Deming – jdeming@robertalario.com