Leominster Office

Contact Information

Headquartered In Leominster, MA, we also have offices located in Worcester and Harvard. This geographic trifecta now serves our customers with more options and convenience than ever before.

If you would like directions to any of our three locations please just click on the town you want. LEOMINSTER - WORCESTER - HARVARD

Robert C. Alario CPA PC
75 North Main Street
Leominster, MA 01453
Telephone: +1 978 534 1999
FAX: +1 978 534 0499

 

Contact form





 

HOURS OF OPERATION

LEOMINSTER OFFICE
M-TH 8:30AM-5PM
FRI 8:30AM-4:30PM

HARVARD OFFICE
MON-TU-THU 8:30AM-5:00PM
WED CLOSED
FRI CLOSED

WORCESTER OFFICE
Wednesday 8:30AM-4:30PM
M-TU-THU BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
FRIDAY - CLOSED

Contact Us By Email

Robert C. Alario - bob@robertalario.com
Karen Spinelli - kspinelli@robertalario.com
Dianne Feroli - dferoli@robertalario.com
Susan Burke - sburke@robertalario.com
Dawn Johnson - djohnson@robertalario.com
Elizabeth Leonard - eleonard@robertalario.com
Christine Baril - cbaril@robertalario.com
Sharon Pollitt - spollitt@robertalario.com
​Michele Allan - mallan@robertalario.com
Patricia Jones - pjones@robertalario.com
Christopher Aguilar - caguilar@robertalario.com
Genie-Rae Richard - grichard@robertalario.com
Amy Salter - asalter@robertalario.com

Kevin McConnell - kmcconnell@robertalario.com
Brittany Connery - bconnery@robertalario.com
Joanne Deming - jdeming@robertalario.com
Megan Riendeau - mriendeau@robertalario.com
Yolanda Bosworth - ybosworth@robertalario.com
Nancy Washington - nwashington@robertalario.com
Lynne Mellor - lmellor@robertalario.com
Benjamin Bedard - bbedard@robertalario.com
Pamela Nadeau - pnadeau@robertalario.com
Michael Restuccia - mrestuccia@robertalario.com