Leominster Office

Contact Information

Headquartered In Leominster, MA, we also have offices located in Worcester and Harvard. This geographic trifecta now serves our customers with more options and convenience than ever before.

If you would like directions to any of our three locations please just click on the town you want. LEOMINSTER - WORCESTER - HARVARD

Robert C. Alario CPA PC
75 North Main Street
Leominster, MA 01453
Telephone: +1 978 534 1999
FAX: +1 978 534 0499

 

Contact form





 

HOURS OF OPERATION

LEOMINSTER OFFICE
Monday - Thursday 8:30AM to 5PM
Friday 8:30AM to 4:30PM

HARVARD OFFICE
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 8:30AM to 5:00PM
Wednesday By Appointment Only
Friday CLOSED

WORCESTER OFFICE
Monday - Wednesday By Appointment Only
Thursday 8:30am to 2:30pm
FRIDAY - CLOSED

Contact Us By Email

Robert C. Alario - bob@robertalario.com
Dianne Feroli - dferoli@robertalario.com
Susan Burke - sburke@robertalario.com
Dawn Johnson - djohnson@robertalario.com
Elizabeth Leonard - eleonard@robertalario.com
Sharon Pollitt - spollitt@robertalario.com
Patricia Jones - pjones@robertalario.com
Christopher Aguilar - caguilar@robertalario.com
Amy Salter - asalter@robertalario.com

Kevin McConnell - kmcconnell@robertalario.com
Brittany Connery - bconnery@robertalario.com
Joanne Deming - jdeming@robertalario.com
Yolanda Bosworth - ybosworth@robertalario.com
Nancy Washington - nwashington@robertalario.com
Lynne Mellor - lmellor@robertalario.com
Benjamin Bedard - bbedard@robertalario.com
Pamela Nadeau - pnadeau@robertalario.com