Worcester Office

Contact Information

Headquartered In Leominster, MA, we also have an office located in Worcester.

If you would like directions to any of our locations please just click on the location you want. LEOMINSTER & WORCESTER

Robert C. Alario CPA PC
67 Millbrook Street, Suite 501
Worcester, MA 01606
Telephone: +1 508 755 7575

Contact form





 

HOURS OF OPERATION

WORCESTER OFFICE
M, T, F 9:00AM – 5:00PM
W & TH 9:00AM – 6:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM – 3:00PM

LEOMINSTER OFFICE
M-TH 8:00AM – 9:00PM
Friday 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday 8:00AM – 3:00PM

Contact Us By Email

Robert C. Alario - bob@robertalario.com
Dianne Feroli - dferoli@robertalario.com
Susan Burke - sburke@robertalario.com
Dawn Johnson - djohnson@robertalario.com
Elizabeth Leonard - eleonard@robertalario.com
Sharon Pollitt - spollitt@robertalario.com
Christopher Aguilar - caguilar@robertalario.com
Amy Salter - asalter@robertalario.com
Kevin McConnell - kmcconnell@robertalario.com

Brittany Connery - bconnery@robertalario.com
Joanne Deming - jdeming@robertalario.com
Nancy Washington - nwashington@robertalario.com
Lynne Mellor - lmellor@robertalario.com
Pamela Nadeau - pnadeau@robertalario.com
Jennifer Trocquet - jtrocquet@robertalario.com
Mark Gordon - jtrocquet@robertalario.com
Daniel Curley - dcurley@robertalario.com